where’s has all my readers gone i feel like nobod…

February 28, 2006

where’s has all my readers gone

i feel like nobody is reading this blog anymore.. how sad… sighs.. well if u are still reading it… TAG ME!! i didn’t change my blog skin and my blog back to haloscan for nothing k (cos enetation was juz a poo bor). so tag now, or NO NAPKIN LOVE FOR U, 2 MTHS!

p.s: i realised my blog layout looks like shit on the firefox browser.. but i din cater for firefox in the first place.. so use your freaking IE (although it caused me so much problem opening my hotmail)

p.p.s: speaking of hotmail, did i tell you how i resolved it?? anyway i was so kan puay du lan with it not working that i emailed the hotmail ppl lar (with my ntu account). then they send me a first email saying that they checked that my last login was with the firefox browser and that i shud use IE instead and ask me to tell them more details. then i just shoot back at them lar, i told them it was IE that caused the problem thats why i changed to firefox (which works, bongz!!!). then they realised that it was cause of the anti pop up thingy that came with service pack 2 that prevent my hotmail from loading properly. this is the ulitmate self chao lar!! u go and create something that prevents popups, then u go and create something that needs the pop ups.. and then you expect them to work together??? ultimate stubongz..