fucking hotmail what’s wrong with hotmail?? chao …

fucking hotmail

what’s wrong with hotmail?? chao cheebye, fuck fuck fuck.. type mail halfway then screw up on me… better dun like last time, sent out the mail by accident to half of my contact list.. or worse.. ALL!! aniwei the mail was intended for lil angel.. however it doesn’t seem that i can retrieve it now.. FUCKING HOTMAIL!! now i can’t even type a new mail or delete my junk folder.. NI NABEI CHAO CHEEBYE!! shud know i shouldn’t trust microsoft from the start.. KNNBCCB… fuck fuck fuck

p.s: this is after 3 0.5l erdinger (nice!)

23 Responses to fucking hotmail what’s wrong with hotmail?? chao …

  1. billy says:

    Hot mail is crappy. and now it’s trying to be like facebook too. just make the mail part work you shits.

  2. FUCK HOTMAIL says:

    FUCKIN HOTMAIL SUCKS DICK my account got stollen along with all my information in it fucking BULLSHIT! now I got people trashing all my fuckin sites. WHY? Cuz hotmails fuckin bullshit and they have no contact support FUCK YOU MICROSOFT FUCKIN A

  3. anonoypi says:

    This is why I only use hotmail for junk.

  4. Paulene says:

    For two days now I can’t get into my emails, I sign on fine, but this morning at 7:11am I had thirty emails that said failed………….can’t recive any and still at 6;51pm still not working.. I had two email this week from shaun Hilson and doug mcgonegal with no subject and they did not send them.. somebody is using their names /emails and sending garbage.. I know these people and gave them shit for not telling me what they are sending and they said no way.. they use a user ID to the email not their full name.. ok i just was wandering if I have a virus.. ok thanks

    Paulene H

  5. Paulene says:

    sorry, I ment they are NOT!! sending these but someone else is.. the fools.. thanks,

    Paulene H.

  6. Karmjit says:

    For unsatiesfied women in pune

  7. Karmjit says:

    Want educated women for friendship in pune

  8. Jason says:

    i need to sign in with my accound,but i can’t ’cause of duplicate accound,wtf duplicate,and i need to reset and they have too many question,fuck hotmail fuck product

  9. FUHM says:

    Fuck you Hotmail, u worthless pieces of fucking cunt shit, i received an important e-mail today and i cant even fucking open it, i can log-in go to my Mailbox and thats it stelletje lelijke uitgespuugde kanker hoerenkinderen

  10. Russell says:

    hotmail is shit,, just lately nearly everytime i try to send an email they as me to do a fucken test,,, and always have fucken trouble trying rto send pictures ,,, I AM NO IN THE PROCEES OF PISSING THEM OFF AND TRYING SOME ONE ELSE ENOUGH IS ENOUGH ,,,,, I CANT EVEN FIND HOW TO CONTACT THEM ITS ALL BULLSHIT

  11. hotmail, hotmail sign in, hotmail login, microsoft…

    [...]fucking hotmail what’s wrong with hotmail?? chao … « where’s has all the booze gone???[...]…

  12. lanzadores de xploits…

    [...]fucking hotmail what’s wrong with hotmail?? chao … « where’s has all the booze gone???[...]…

  13. apple ipad says:

    apple ipad…

    [...]fucking hotmail what’s wrong with hotmail?? chao … « where’s has all the booze gone???[...]…

  14. mc says:

    it’s fucking annoying , every time i have to type my fucking pass word , and got fucking message isn’t yr PC , yes it’s my fucking PC

    why on fucking earth hot mail doesn’t accept storing my pass word in my PC,

    safety fuck off , it’s rubbish

  15. somkiat limkittirat says:

    why ican’t get in

  16. DarkVim says:

    FUCK MSN THE USELESS CUNT MOTHER FUCKING SHIT.. I FUCKING HATE THE SHIT OUT OF MSN.. ITS A USELESS PIECE OF OLD STINKING DIRTY OF FUCK SALTY CRAP.. FUCK MSN IS SO FUCKING GAY THAT IT CAN BE COMPARED TO UR FUCKING MOTHER. BUTT FUCK MSN!! FUCKING BUTT FUCKING ASS SHIT.. I HOPE THE MAKERS OF MSN GET TORTURED WITH STICKS UNTIL THEYR ABOUT TO DIE, LEADING TO A SLOW PAINFUL DEATH AND THEN THEY BURN IN HELL FOR THE REST OF ETERNITY.. THEY FUCKING DESERVE IT!!! THOSE CUNTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ILL FUCK THEM UP, YO BITCHES YO G WATUP FUK MSN YO YEA WAT.. DIE BITCH OR U GO TO DIE IN DA DITCH YEA BITCH FUCK MSN FROZE FOR SO LONG AND CLOSED THE WINDOWS AD WENT FUKD UP FUCK MNSN PEICE OF SHIT!!! OCKC SUCKER!!!! FUCK U DOG NIGGA!!!!!!!1 FUCKING MSN COCK SUCKER PIECE OF SHIT BITCH GET THE FUCK OUT U DICK SUCKING ASS PUSSY FUCK YOUR MOTHER U ASS HOLE MOTHER FUCKER U CAN GO TO FUCKING HELL NIGGER FUCKING COCKSUCKING RETARDED MOTHER FUCKING SON OF A BITCH GAY ASS I WILL SERIOUSLY FUCK U UP DUMB SLUT FAT COW FUCK FAGGOT ASS BITCH ASS ILL KICK UR FUCKING ASS FAGGOT ASS BIIIIIIIIAAAAAAATTTTTTCCCCCHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  17. DarkVim says:

    AND MY COMP RETSRAED AND FUKSD ITSELF AND DNT WANT IT TYOF FUCKING DO MOTHER FUCKER FUCK U OIECE OF CRAP OLD LAGG SHIT MOTITS FUCKING LAGGING AGAIN WTF! MSN IS FUKCING GAY FUCKING DIRTY PIECE OF OLD SHIT WINDOWS XP FUCKER UR A RETARDED PIECE OF SHIT AND LIKE MAKES ALL THIS SHIT POP UP FOR RETARDS THAT SAYS SHIT AND FUKS UR COMPUTER UP WTF!!!!!!!! FUCK THIS SHIT!!!!!!!11 SHIT!! FUCK MSN!!!!!!!11111 FUCK ILL GO FUKING SLAY THOSE COCK SUCKERS WITH THE PIECE OF FILTHY SHIT THER MOTHERS SHAT OUT OF THER PUSSY!!!!!11

  18. Allstar's Reggae Band says:

    Yes it’s pussy shit. I agree.

  19. shitidiots@hotmail.com says:

    Oh……my…….fuck

  20. ffff says:

    msn is shit an always has been an it will be hotmail aswell all rubbish fuckin motherfuckin cunts fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck the msn an the owner of the fuckin sofwares fuckyou all die die die dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  21. 'tis me says:

    go try gmx dot com bunch of whingers

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

